

## CENTRE FOR SOCIAL WORK STUDIES DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY

#### **NOTIFICATION**

#### Date of admission into the MSW program, 2024-25

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission into the 1<sup>st</sup> semester of Master in Social Work (MSW) program for the academic session 2024-2025. They are directed to submit all their original testimonials for verification before the Admission Board on 11<sup>th</sup>July (Thursday),2024between 10.00 am to 12.30 pm, failing which their candidature will stand cancelled without further notice.

Moreover, the Waiting listed candidates are also directed to report on the same day with their original documents and shall have to appear before the Admission Board at 2.00 p.m. for admission against vacant seats if any.

## The candidates will have to bring and produce the following documents at the time of admission:

- 1. Original copy of Mark Sheets and Pass Certificates (from HSLC onwards)
- 2. Caste certificate
- 3. EWS certificate (for the students selected under EWS category)
- 4. A Fitness Certificate from a Registered Medical Practitioner.
- 5. One Hard copy of downloaded application form along with one set of photocopy of all documents.
- 6. Admission fee be paid to Dibrugarh University through SBI Collect. The online transaction limit of the card must be above of **Rs. 50,000**.
- 7. A valid Debit/Credit card or Internet banking facility with minimum deposit balance of **Rs. 50,000** only in Bank a/c for transaction.
- 8. The mobile registered on the particular bank account for online fee payment where the OTP will be sent at the time of fee payment.

Date of admission : 11/07/2024 (Thursday)

Time : 10.00 am onwards

Venue : Centre for Social Work Studies, D.U.

<u>Important Note</u>: The notification for admission under Endowment category (3 seats) will be notified/uploaded on 15/07/2024.



## CENTRE FOR SOCIAL WORK STUDIES DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY

# LIST OF THE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION INTO THE MSW PROGRAM FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2024-25

#### **Open Category**

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	24010141	Gitarthi Goswami
02	24010032	Abhijit Borah
03	24010097	Rathin Basumatary
04	24010107	Subhadra Sharma
05	24010101	Manisha Ghosh
06	24010028	Anannya Saikia
07	24010117	Dhrubajyoti Talukdar
08	24010043	Afrin Khatoon
09	24010139	Avenaj Sahu
10	24010022	Manisha Katuwal Chetry
11	24010079	Gauravjyoti Neog
12	24010089	Swagata Sarmah
13	24010108	Chinmoy Buragohain
14	24010135	Kissan Kalita
15	24010138	Manas Protim Roy
16	24010029	Giriraj Kashyap
17	24010017	Barsha Gogoi
18	24010091	PurbajyotiPadun

## **OBC/MOBC CATEGORY**

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	24010104	Kaberi Handique
02	24010038	Chayanika Borgohain
03	24010044	Arpita Gogoi
04	24010136	Ankita Konwar
05	24010034	Bugmeeta Gogoi

## ST (P) CATEGORY

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	24010031	Manasmita Saikia
02	24010049	Richa Sonowal
03	24010037	Paura Kumar Panging

#### ST (H) CATEGORY

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	24010026	Priya Mahaw
02	Vacant	

#### **SC CATEGORY**

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	24010058	Nilutpal Das
02	24010111	Subham Prasad Rajak

## **EWS CATEGORY**

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	24010148	Sabrina Yasmin
02	24010064	Dev Kishore Dutta
03	24010113	Bhayolina Kalita

## **WAITING LIST**

## **Open Category**

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	24010062	Simron Baruah
02	24010142	Pritty Chakma
03	24010149	Bedanti Goswami
04	24010003	Pakhilahi Bora
05	24010057	Jinsuman Baruah
06	24010084	Olipriya Horo
07	24010035	Bitupon Moran
08	24010143	Rajnish Lahon
09	24010036	Riya Borah
10	24010069	Amisa Moran
11	24010103	Chayanika Dutta
12	24010124	Anamika Paul
13	24010144	Dimpi Rani Phukan
14	24010010	Diksha Gogoi
15	24010133	Mayukh Konwar

## **OBC/MOBC Category**

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	24010084	Olipriya Horo
02	24010035	Bitupon Moran
03	24010143	Rajnish Lahon
04	24010036	Riya Borah
05	24010069	Amisa Moran
06	24010144	Dimpi Rani Phukan

### ST (P) CATEGORY

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	24010123	Anjal Doley
02	24010147	DoksoriYein

#### ST (H) CATEGORY

No Candidate

There were no candidates to be put in the waiting list under the ST (H) category.

#### **SC CATEGORY**

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	24010018	Nitisha Das

### **EWS CATEGORY**

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	24010051	Chinmoy Jyoti Neog

Prof. Nitul Kumar Gogoi Chairperson Centre for Social Work Studies Dibrugarh University