

Result of the 6th & Final Semester LL.B (New Course)(Regular/Compartmental)Examination 2022, held in July,2022

The following candidates are declared to have passed the 6th & final Semester LL.B (New Course)(Regular/Compartmental)Examination 2022, held in July, 2022

(In order of Merit)

Total No. of Candidates Appeared: 387 Total No. of Candidates Passed : 83

Percentage of Pass : 21.45%

1st Division

Serial No	Roll No	Name	College			
1	03/35	Shalini Kashyap	Golaghat Law College			
2	05/110/19	Seijal Karnany	Jorhat Law College			
3	05/97/19	Roshni Jain	Jorhat Law College			
4	01/37	Prarthana Rajkumari	RKB Law College			
5	04/27	Muskan Verma	D.H.S.K Law College			
6	04/19	Lekhashree Dutta	D.H.S.K Law College			
7	01/23	Jehingir Iftikhar Ahmed	RKB Law College			
8	05/79/19	Priya Prasad	Jorhat Law College			
9	08/45	Sukanya Dey	Tinsukia Law College			
10	05/49/19	Munmi Gogoi	Jorhat Law College			
11	05/76/19	Nahiid Apsara	Jorhat Law College			
12	01/01	Akash Prasad	RKB Law College			
13	04/09	Bhawna Agarwal	D.H.S.K Law College			
	05/34/19	Farhin Sultana	Jorhat Law College			
14	05/77/19	Naveen Kumar Muppana	Jorhat Law College			
15	05/116/19	Trishna Chutia	Jorhat Law College			
16	05/69/19	Nitumoni Deka	Jorhat Law College			
17	03/27	Robert Kujur	Golaghat Law College			
18	01/24	Kabita Das	RKB Law College			
19	05/44/19	Kavita Das	Jorhat Law College			
20	01/11	Chandan Kumar Sinha	RKB Law College			
21	08/16	Nupur Jasrasaria	Tinsukia Law College			
22	08/38	Sadhana Kumari Mandal	Tinsukia Law College			
23	05/33/19	Darshan Jain	Jorhat Law College			
24	04/21	Maan Kumari Sharma	D.H.S.K Law College			
25	03/01	Andreas Indwar	Golaghat Law College			

26	Withheld	Withheld	Tinsukia Law College
27	03/28	Dipika Gowala	Golaghat Law College
28	05/78/19	Purnima Yadav	Jorhat Law College
29	04/22	Mumpi Lohan	D.H.S.K Law College
30	08/44	Shikha Sharma	Tinsukia Law College
31	07/14	Deepankar Paul	North Lakhimpur Law College
32	01/25	Kaushik Saikia	RKB Law College
33	05/45/19	Lakshya Madhav Das	Jorhat Law College
34	07/37	Sonam Lakhotia	North Lakhimpur Law College
35	08/19	Puja Das	Tinsukia Law College
36	08/05	Anamika Dhar	Tinsukia Law College
37	01/08	Bobita Boruah	RKB Law College
38	08/24	Pooja Roy Bhowmick	Tinsukia Law College
39	05/61/18	Suraj Katiyar	Jorhat Law College
40	03/10	Francis Xavier Osga	Golaghat Law College
41	01/27	Manali Bora	RKB Law College
42	08/18	Preety Singh	Tinsukia Law College
43	08/37	Shelja Rasiwasia	Tinsukia Law College
44	07/20	Lipi Gogoi	North Lakhimpur Law College
45	08/09	Himanshu Agarwal	Tinsukia Law College
46	03/17	Kaku Gogoi	Golaghat Law College
47	08/47	Tanushree Sen	Tinsukia Law College
48	01/47	Soma Sill	RKB Law College
49	01/58	Pralay Bhattacharjee	RKB Law College
50	08/56	Kanika Goyal	Tinsukia Law College
51	08/33	Suparna Datta	Tinsukia Law College
52	07/44	Rita Biswas	North Lakhimpur Law College
53	08/42	Salma Khatoon	Tinsukia Law College
54	01/22	Indrajit Deb	RKB Law College
55	01/49	Unmona Dutta	RKB Law College
56	08/01	Anand Singh	Tinsukia Law College

2nd Division

Serial	Roll No	Name	College				
No							
1	08/13	Mayurakshi Mukherjee	Tinsukia Law College				
2	07/19	Kiran Limbu	North Lakhimpur Law College				
3	03/08	Dipshikha Gogoi	Golaghat Law College				
4	07/12	Dimpy Boruah	North Lakhimpur Law College				
5	08/03	Anjali Gupta	Tinsukia Law College				
6	01/21	Indira Changmai	RKB Law College				
7	01/09	Binoy Kumar Singh	RKB Law College				
	03/31	Ritika Siotia	Golaghat Law College				
8	08/07	Baishali Sengupta	Tinsukia Law College				

9	08/34	Supratim Dutta	Tinsukia Law College			
10	08/55	Ayushi Agarwal	Tinsukia Law College			
11	04/56	Anup Kumar	D.H.S.K Law College			
12	01/59	Sujata Chakraborty	RKB Law College			
13	01/44	Sakib Waszidali	RKB Law College			
14	02/16	Bornali Boruah	Dhemaji Law College			
15	01/57	Junmoni Suri	RKB Law College			
16	01/54	Deepa Malakar	RKB Law College			
17	01/55	Dian Massong	RKB Law College			
18	07/48	Ujjal Protim Pando	North Lakhimpur Law College			
19	02/15	Bandana Bhuyan	Dhemaji Law College			
	07/46	Rashmi Saikia	North Lakhimpur Law College			
20	04/61	Tuhin Banerjee	D.H.S.K Law College			
21	01/52	Anjurani Medok	RKB Law College			
22	07/45	Nowshad Monsuri	North Lakhimpur Law College			

Simple Pass

Serial No	Roll No	Name	College		
1	Withheld	Withheld	Tinsukia Law College		
2	08/51	deepika Sona	Tinsukia Law College		

Withheld for non clearance of earlier exams:

Roll Nos:

01[02	12	14	15	17	18	19	26	29	40	43	46]	
02[01	02 17]]	03	04	05	06	07	08	09	10	11	12	14
03[21	34]											
04[02	05 20 43	06 23 44	07 28 47	08 30 50	10 31 52	12 32 54	13 35 57	14 36 58	15 37 59]	16 38	17 41	18 42
05[03	04	06	08	39	51	80	112	115	119]/19			
07[06	07	22	23	24	26	36	38	42	43	49]		
08[14	17	25	39	41	43	46	50]					

Withheld for Non Registration

Roll Nos: 08[36 52]

IMPORTANT

- The result has been prepared as per the existing D.U. Rules and Regulations of the Examination concerned. Utmost care has been taken to ensure accuracy in the results. Any error, if detected, will be rectified as per rules.
- In the event of any discrepancy detected by any candidate, he/she has to bring this to the notice of the Controller of Examinations within **1(one) month** from the date of declaration of result.
- Candidate willing to apply for re-scrutiny of scripts must submit their applications through the
 Head of the Department/Institution concerned so as to reach the undersigned within 10(ten)
 days from the date of declaration of result. The Head of the Department/ Institution shall have
 to submit the above application(s) in a single lot.

Dated: Dibrugarh The 9th January, 2023 (Dr. P.K.Kakoty) Controller of Examination Dibrugarh University