**Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences::Dibrugarh University::Dibrugarh** 

Ref.No: DU/PS/HOD/Pharm.Sci/Admission/22.08/44 Date: 17/08/2022

## Counselling cum Admission Notice M Pharm Programme Academic Session: 2022-23

In continuation of the earlier notification No. DU/DR-A/Admission-M Pharm/22/688, dated 27/06/2022, the Counselling and Admission of M Pharm degree programme for the Academic Session 2022-23 from the **Provisional List** of candidates will be held on 30/08/2022 (Tuesday). The shortlisted candidates are directed to bring the following documents in original (along with a set of photocopy), which will be verified by the Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences at the time of Counselling/ Admission:

- 1. Print copy of application submitted online
- 2. Original and Self-attested copies of Admit cards, Mark Sheets and Pass Certificates (10<sup>th</sup> onwards)
- 3. Permanent Residential Certificate (PRC)
- 4. Caste Certificate (if applicable)
- 5. Gap Certificate/ Medical Certificate (if applicable)
- 6. EWS certificate (if applicable)

## Venue: Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Dibrugarh University

- Date of Counselling: 30/08/2022 (Tuesday)
- Reporting time for the shortlisted candidates: 9-30 am to 10-30 am
- Counselling of the shortlisted candidates: 11-00 am onwards
- Date of Admission: 30/08/2022 to 31/08/2022
- The admission fees have to be paid on the day of admission
- There is no relaxation of fees for EWS candidates in the self-financing course

## Fee details (to be paid online)

Admission fee: Rs. 3698/- (1<sup>st</sup> Semester) Course fee: Rs. 50000/- (1<sup>st</sup> Semester)

Total fees to be paid at the time of admission: Rs. 53698/-

The following candidates have been **provisionally shortlisted** for counselling for admission to Two years M Pharm degree programme:

Category: UR

S. No.	Application No.	Name	Caste
1	33880	Nabajyoti Kalita	General
2	34167	Nabam Dumsap	ST-H
3	34156	Chikame D Sangma	ST-H
4	34103	Indrajit Samanta	General
5	34193	Saptami Goswami	General

6	33835	Mahesh Kumar	OBC/ MOBC
7	33914	Srijita Gope	General
8	20976	Shubha Das	General
9	17270	Rajat Mishra	General
10	19328	Bivek Bajgai	General
11	21556	Souvik Singha	General
12	35110	Gautam Saxena	General
13	17172	Diptakshi Majumdar	General
14	35089	Sanghita Paria	General
15	28972	Mrityunjay Mishra	General
16	14282	Heerak Nag	General
17	25123	Pallabita Rakshit	OBC/ MOBC
18	19239	Sameer Kumar	OBC/MPBC
19	34190	Shristi Prasad	OBC/ MOBC
20	33737	Saptapadi Saha	OBC/ MOBC
21	26242	Piyush Varshney	General
22	20476	Dipanwita Pramanik	OBC/MOBC
23	34116	Suniti Das	SC
24	33747	Anirban pal	OBC/ MOBC
25	34107	Dheeraj Upadhyay	General
26	35221	Saradindu Bank	OBC/ MOBC

## Category: OBC/ MOBC

S.No	Application No.	Name	Caste
1	33554	Nishanta Kakati	OBC/ MOBC
2	33424	Kaushik Paul	OBC/ MOBC
3	29058	Sneha Paul	OBC/ MOBC
4	34115	Parishmita Buragohain	OBC/ MOBC
5	16097	Parthajyoti Nath	OBC/ MOBC
6	34100	Prachurjya Kaushik Saikia	OBC/ MOBC
7	34101	Dhruba Jyoti Chetia	OBC/ MOBC

Category: ST (P)

S.No	Application No.	Name	Caste
1	34099	Dipankar Narah	ST-P
2	14924	Dipjyoti Basumatary	ST-P
3	34154	Kangkana Deori	ST-P
4	34179	Parismita Sonowal	ST-P
5	33074	Bhagyashree Narzary	ST-P

Category: SC

S.No	Application No.	Name	Caste
1	35433	Bishal Baruah	SC
2	29539	Rimi Sarkar	SC
3	14955	Hrishikesh Das	SC

Category: ST (H)

S.No	Application No.	Name	Caste
1	33186	Sermili Engtipi	ST-H

**Category: EWS** 

S.No	Application No.	Name	Caste
1	33458	Asma Khanam	General
2	33433	Md Ariful Islam	General
3	33971	Md Kowsar Ahmed	General
4	35421	Devid Deka	General
5	32019	Begam Munsura Ahmed	General
6	33903	Bhrigumani Kalita	General
7	21547	Nikita Bora	General

Sd/-Head of the Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences Dibrugarh University