

## CENTRE FOR MANAGEMENT STUDIES

Dibrugarh University: Dibrugarh 786004 (Assam)



Date: 31.08.2022

Ref: DUCMS/Notice/501/2022/**08-007** 

# SECOND PROVISIONAL LIST FOR BBA ADMISSION AT CMSDU

The following is the second provisional RESULTS for admission of students into the 3-year BBA Programme of Dibrugarh University at Centre for Management Studies, Dibrugarh University (Session 2022 – 2025). The selection is based on the candidate's 10 + 2 marks and Personal Interview.

**SESSION 2022-25** 

### **Endowment Category**

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name	Marks (100)	Remarks
1	13785	Rahul Gupta	75.41	
2	7794	Alisha Ahmed	74.31	
3	7818	Shristi Hazarika	73.79	
4	8981	Kiholi Swu	73.15	
5	9575	Debabrata Das	71.85	Provisional

#### **Endowment Category Waiting List**

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name	Marks (100)	Remarks
1	32698	Tonmoy Saikia	71.43	
2	26596	Devangaraj Hazarika	71.35	Provisional
3	10698	Probal Jyoti Hazarika	71.19	
4	34704	Rajnish Bura Gohain	70.75	Provisional
5	15400	Pallav Jyoti Gogoi	70.57	
6	9573	Mridupawan Dutta	70.35	Provisional
7	7787	Radhika Dixit	69.55	
8	35203	Madhu Kumari	69.15	Provisional
9	14819	Abinash Hazarika	67.88	
10	34288	Tamanna Yasmin Ahmed	67.85	Provisional
11	12325	Kaylanjyoti Borah	67.08	
12	14736	Arnab Pran Gogoi	66.35	
13	14725	Kunal Das	66.28	Provisional
14	15517	Surajit Chutia	66.15	
15	14995	Hariom Mishra	65.93	Provisional
16	15749	Tameem Nakib	65.82	Provisional
17	34295	Tajimuddin Ahmed	65.54	Provisional
18	7977	Abhinash Das	65.20	
19	7827	Tejam Wangsa	64.05	Provisional
20	35111	Asif Ansari	63.44	
21	14993	Abhilash Phukan	62.96	
22	26312	Parbinita Gandhia Phukan	62.75	
23	19801	Tukhar Gogoi	61.94	
24	14845	Ashish Talukdar	61.60	

Sl. No.	Application No.	Name	Marks (100)	Remarks
25	15520	Afrid Ahmed	61.36	Provisional
26	28777	Mrinav Dehingia	60.57	
27	18914	Bipasha Dhar	60.13	
28	13699	Anuj Devnath	59.52	
29	14165	Koushik Handique	59.16	
30	21991	Karan Chandra Kurmi	58.87	
31	11759	Tewian Mema	58.74	
32	22450	Md Sameer Ahmed	58.56	
33	18673	Jyotishmita Das	57.91	
34	7791	Gauranga Kalita	57.79	
35	35176	Dikram Dutta	57.73	
36	15028	Amesh Karki	57.44	
37	7797	Debajit Borah	56.66	
38	7838	Tuhin Dutta	56.45	
39	19560	Abhijeet Mahali	56.24	
40	15018	Md.Sadikur Rahman	56.08	
41	12921	Ashtha Gogoi	55.96	
42	34450	Fahim Ahmed	55.31	Provisional
43	15586	Arfina Ahmed	54.18	
44	34555	Rehan Ahmed	54.01	Provisional
45	34317	Abdul Altaf Shah	52.90	Provisional
46	14760	Tanishka Baruah	52.23	
47	35175	Pritom Buragohain	51.95	Provisional
48	15884	Alokananda Goswami	51.39	
49	7821	Gyanandra Boruah	50.72	
50	35177	Sanskriti Goswami	50.51	Provisional
51	20102	Deepsikha Das	49.36	
52	14672	Borsha Borgohain	49.00	
53	30169	Nishika Das	48.72	

For candidates marked provisional Class X/Class XII originals and / or caste certificates verification is incomplete. Verification of originals must be completed by September 30, 2022.

The *five* selected applicants under **Endowment Category** can take their admission to the BBA Programme by paying an amount of ₹ 52698/- (Fifty Two Thousand Six Hundred and Ninety eight) only. The payment to be made will be split into ₹ 12698/- and ₹ 40000/- and paid online through **SBI Collect** till **04.09.2022 midnight (11:59 p.m.)**.

The payment receipt will be sent via WhatsApp to 8876240653. The guidelines for making the payment via SBI Collect is attached herewith (both for 12,698/- and 40,000/- of Endowment).

It is clearly informed that candidates who take admission AFTER the pay-by date and time will not be considered admitted and any loss (financial or otherwise) will be the sole responsibility of the concerned candidate. If any seat under Endowment Category remains vacant, the Centre will contact the candidates from the Endowment Category Waiting List serially and get them admitted as per vacancy. **Endowment Category Waiting List candidates will take admission only after being officially informed by the Centre to get admitted.** 

Hostel allotment if any would be intimated after they get admitted and candidates selected for hostel would be able to take possession of the hostel seat before they start their classes.

Admitted students will submit a set of self-attested photocopies of all testimonials, a Student Undertaking (to be made available in the Centre's website) and online payment acknowledgement along with a one-time payment of ₹ 3950/- (Three Thousand Nine Hundred and Fifty) only in cash at the Centre's Office when classes will start physically. The cash amount has to be paid against the Centre's Official Blazer, T-shirt, Centre's Annual Magazine, and other miscellaneous fees.

(Kumud Chandra Goswami) Chairperson, CMSDU

K Cumani.

#### Copy to:

- o The Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Dibrugarh University for information
- The Dean, School of Commerce and Management Science, Dibrugarh University for information
- o The Registrar, Dibrugarh University for information
- o The Deputy Registrar (Academic), Dibrugarh University for information
- Notice Board, Centre for Management Studies, Dibrugarh University
- o Webmaster, CMSDU Website with a request to put it in the CMSDU Website

(Kumud Chandra Goswami)

Chairperson, CMSDU

K (comoni.