CELEBRATION OF NATIONAL TECHNOLOGY DAY, 2022

National Technology Day is celebrated on May 11 every year to commemorate the achievements of scientists, researchers, engineers and all others involved in the field of science and technology. It is a day to remind Indians about the technological advancements made by the country.

SPEAKERS



PROF. AJITH ABRAHAM

Director of Machine Intelligence Research (MIR) Labs, USA Emeritus Editor: Engineering Applications of

Artificial Intelligence, Elsevier

Chair: IEEE Systems Man and Cybernetics Society Technical

Committee on Soft Computing



Additional Director (Scientist E)
Software Technology Parks of India (STPI)
Ministry of Electronics & Information
Technology, Govt. of India





DR. PRANJAL BORAH

Assistant Professor
Department of Instrumentation and USIC,

Gauhati University, Guwahati , Assam

CONTACT DETAILS

EMAIL: ntddu2022@gmail.com

PHONE: 7896239569, 8402994917



DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY, DIBRUGARH (11TH MAY, 2022)

PROGRAMME

9:30 AM: INAUGURATION

10:00 AM: LECTURE BY PROF. AJITH ABRAHAM

11:00 AM: LECTURE BY MR. MADHURJYA PRAKASH BARUAH

12:00 PM: LECTURE BY DR. PRANJAL BORAH

CHIEF PATRON

Prof. L. K. Nath

PATRON

Prof. Jiten Hazarika

TECHNICAL COMMITTEE

Mr. Arindam Boruah

Mr. Dhruba Jyoti Gogoi

Mr. Hari Prasad Saikia

Mr. Siddhartha P. Bharadwaj

JOINT CONVENORS

Dr. Nimisha Dutta

Dr. Reeta Devi

Dr. Saumen Acharjee

ADVISOR

Dr. Prasanta Kumar Saikia

MEMBERS

Prof. Kalyan Bhuyan

Dr. Pankaj Dutta

Dr. Umananda Dev Goswami

Dr. Bitap Raj Kalita

Dr. Gouree Shankar Das

Dr. Bulumoni Kalita

Dr. Binita Pathak

Dr. Prabwal Jyoti Phukan

Dr. Abu T. T. Mostako

Dr. Chandan Duarah

REGISTRATION LINK

https://forms.gle/NHft92o58QctZ9LF6

THE MEETING LINK WILL BE PROVIDED VIA EMAIL.

• • CERTIFICATES WILL BE PROVIDED TO ALL THE PARTICIPANTS