

NOTIFICATION

It is to notify that a Committee is constituted with the following members of the University to monitor and maintain the roster system in the University in connection with appointments in different posts of the University for a period of 3 (three) years or until further notification, whichever is earlier:

01. Prof. Deb Kr. Chakraborty, Department of Economics : Chairperson

02. Dr. Pankaj Chetia, Department of Life Sciences : Member

03. Dr. Paramananda Sonowal, Joint Registrar (Admn.) : Member

04. Dr. Linamee Das, Department of Political Science : Member

05. Dr. Jonali Kropi, Department of Anthropology : Member

06. Sri A.K. Borkatoky, Sr. Statistician : Member

07. Sri Dhwajen Sonowal, Estate Officer : Convenor

Issued with due approval.

Registrar Dibrugarh University
Dibrugarh

Date: 22/03/2022

No.: DU/RG/G.01.01/2022/4955

Copy to:

- 01. The Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, Dibrugarh University, for kind information.
- 02. All Members of the Committee, as notified above, for information and necessary cooperation.
- 03. The President / General Secretary, Dibrugarh University Employees' Association, for information.
- 04. The In-charge of the University website, with a request to upload a copy of the notification in the University website.

05. Office file.

Dibrugarh University
Dibrugarh