## **NOTIFICATION**

It is to notify that the Advisory Committee of Sahityarathi Lakhminath Bezbarua Chair of the University is reconstituted with the following members, under the Terms of References, as laid down thereunder:

01. Dr. Arpana Konwar, Dept. of Assamese, D.U.

: Chairperson

02. Dr. Subasana Mahanta, Dept. of Assamese, D.U.

: Member

03. Dr. Chandan Kumar Sarma, Dept. of History, D.U.

: Member

04. Dr. Pallavi Deka Buzarboruah, Dept. of Assamese, D.U.

: Member

05. Dr: Nasmeem Farhin Akhatar, Dept. of English, D.U.

: Member Secretary

This supersedes the previous notification issued earlier.

Issued with due approval.

**Registrar** 

Dibrugarh University
Dibrugarh

Date: | 1 /11/2021

No.: DU/RG/G.01.01/2021/4713

Copy to:

01. The Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, Dibrugarh University, for kind information.

02. All members of the Committee, as notified above for information and necessary cooperation.

03. The In-Charge of the University Website, Dibrugarh University, for uploading a copy of the notification in the University website.

04. Office file.

Registrar

Dibrugarh University

Dibrugarh