Dr. Rupam Saikia, M.A. (Distinction), LLB,	DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY
L.L.M.Ph.D	
	DIBRUGARH – 786 004
	ASSAM, INDIA
Chairperson	
Centre for Juridical Studies, D.U	E-mail:- cjsdu@dibru.ac.in
No. DU/CJS/06/2021/Admission/ 30 %C	Date: 2/ 11 /2021

NOTIFICATION

It is hereby informed the students of waiting list for admission into BALLB(Hons.) Programme, for the academic session 2021-22 that, two (02) seats are remaining vacant as vacated by **Ms. Dikshita Konwar and Mr. Rakesh Paul**. Intending applicants shall have to come to the Centre on 03/11/2021 before 11.00 a.m. with following documents (Original and photocopies) with Original certificate for verification at the time of admission and admission shall be closed by 12 noon on the same day.

List of Documents:

1. Class 10th Marks Sheet and Pass Certificate.

2. Class 12th Marks Sheet and Pass Certificate.

3. Caste Certificate from the competent authority.

4. Permanent Residence Certificate (PRC)/ Local Man Certificate.

5. Hard copy of Online generated APPLICATION FORM

N.B. Only one guardian will be allowed in the admission centre to maintain Covid-19 protocol. The admission procedure shall be same including payment of fees as per notification vide no. DU/DR-A/Admission-BALLB(H)/21/1116 Dated 30.09.2021

Date of Admission 02.11.2021

Timing

11.00 am (sharp)

(The Students shall come to the CJS before the scheduled time)

(Rupam Saikia) 02/11/2001

Chairperson Centre for Juridical Studies Dibrugarh University

Encl. 1. Waiting List.



CENTRE FOR JURIDICAL STUDIES, DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY,

DIBRUGARH

No. DU/CJS/06/2021/Admission/ 3088

Date: 2/11/2021

Waiting List for admission into BALLB(H) Programme, Session 2021-22:

SL. No	Name of the Applicant	Sex	% (10+2)
1	KUINA GOGOI	Female	77.2
2	BIKASH HAZARIKA	Male	75.4
3	NAZMINE SULTANA	Female	75
4	DIKSHA OJHA	Female	75
5	HIRANYA NEOG	Female	74.80
6	RASHMI BHUYAN	Female	74.60
7	MD SHAMIM AKHTAR	Male	74.2
8	KAWASAR AHMED MAZUMDAR	Male	74
9	JAHNU GOGOI	Male	73.8
10	RAKTUTPALA PRIYADARSHINI BORGOHAIN	Female	73.4
11	DEVRAJ NEOG	Male	73.2
12	SIMA PATRA	Female	72.5
13	AVINASH KUMAR SHAH	Male	72.4
14	SRISTI SAIKIA	Male	71.4
15	SANGITA NAG	Female	71.4
16	BHAGYASHREE BORGOHAIN	Female	71.2

Abulla &