

#### CENTRE FOR SOCIAL WORK STUDIES DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY

#### **NOTFICATION**

#### Date of admission into the MSW program, 2021-22

The following provisionally selected candidates for admission into the 1<sup>st</sup> semester of Master in Social Work (MSW) program for the academic session 2021-2022 are directed to bring all their original testimonials for verification at the time of admission on  $11^{th}$  October (Monday), 2021 between 10.00 am to 1.00 pm. If candidates fail to submit their necessary original testimonials on the same day before the Admission Board their seat will be cancelled without further notice. The list of the candidates from Waiting list shall be notified on 11/10/2021 and their admissions will take place on 22/10/2021 against vacant seat.

# The candidates will have to bring and produce the following documents at the time of admission:

- 1. Original copy of Mark Sheets and Pass Certificates (HSLC onwards)
- 2. Caste certificate/PRC certificate (If necessary)
- 3. A Fitness Certificate from a Registered Medical Practitioner.
- 4. One Hard copy of downloaded application form along with one set of Xerox copy of all documents
- 5. Admission fee be paid to Dibrugarh University through **State Bank Collect** using Internet Banking, Debit Card, Credit Card or UPI. Instruction for making payment through State Bank Collect can be downloaded from Dibrugarh University Website. **The online transaction limit of the card must be above of Rs. 50,000**
- 6. The registered mobile number of the particular bank a/c for online fee payment where the OTP will be sent at the time of fee payment.

Date of admission	: 11/10/2021 (Monday)
Time	: 10.00 am onwards
Venue	: Centre for Social Work Studies, D.U.
Admission fee	: Rs. 42,608

Sd/-Prof. Nitul Kumar Gogoi Chairperson Centre for Social Work Studies Dibrugarh University



#### CENTRE FOR SOCIAL WORK STUDIES DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY

#### LIST OF THE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION INTO THE MSW PROGRAM FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2021-22

#### **Open Category**

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	21010282	PRIYANKA DUTTA
02	21010120	ANTARA HAZARIKA
03	21010270	ANKITA PHUKAN
04	21010168	RIYA HANDIQUE
05	21010075	APORA NAG
06	21010025	SHASHWATI SABHAPONDIT
07	21010256	DWAKSHYA SADITYA AHOM
08	21010275	SUJATA RAJKHOWA
09	21010002	BHAWANA SARMA
10	21010091	ABHILASH DUTTA
11	21010201	JAYASREE PRAJAPATI
12	21010202	IKRAMUL HUSSAIN
13	21010011	PRAGYAN JYOTI DAS
14	21010149	RUTBA JAHAN
15	21010242	ROHAN DUTTA
16	21010272	SUKANYA KURMI
17	21010276	HIMANGSHU SANKAR GOGOI
18	21010114	ARCHANA KALITA

# **OBC/MOBC CATEGORY**

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	21010076	DIUK JYOTI HANDIQUE
02	21010279	MEGHNA BORA
03	21010056	MONIKHA CHANGMAI
04	21010086	NIKI THAPA
05	21010131	NAINA GOGOI

# ST (P) CATEGORY

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	21010047	BHASWATI BORSAIKIA
02	21010048	JURI SONOWAL
03	21010210	RUWAD DOLEY

#### ST (H) CATEGORY

;	Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
	01	21010254	PROTUT NAIDING

# **SC CATEGORY**

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	21010231	SUBHAM DAS
02	21010199	DRISHTI HAZARIKA

# WAITING LIST

# **Open Category**

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	21010266	PRIYANKI BORAH
02	21010169	SAURAV BARMAN
03	21010307	NISHAR AHMED
04	21010187	KABYASHREE PHUKAN
05	21010192	UPASANA SAIKIA
06	21010261	BIKASH JYOTI NATH
07	21010286	HRITIKA BHUYAN
08	21010195	DEBAJANI BHATTACHARJEE
09	21010274	CHINMOY SANDIP GOGOI
10	21010093	DARSHANA PHUKAN

#### **OBC/MOBC Category**

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	21010187	KABYASHREE PHUKAN
02	21010261	BIKASH JYOTI NATH
03	21010286	HRITIKA BHUYAN
04	21010274	CHINMOY SANDIP GOGOI
05	21010125	SHRISTIPRIYA BORA

# ST (P) CATEGORY

Sl. No.	Roll No.	Name of the Candidates
01	21010295	SENGLUNG INTHEMSA
02	21010236	KARABI DEKARI

Sd/-Prof. Nitul Kumar Gogoi Chairperson Centre for Social Work Studies Dibrugarh University