To Joint Registrar (Academic) Dibrugarh University

Sir,

This is to apprise you about the details of the entrance exam for the admission into the M.A. in Women's Studies at the UGC Centre for Women's Studies.

Date of Entrance Exam: 22 October 2021

Time: 10:30 a.m.

Duration of the exam: 2 hours (10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.) Venue: Department of English, Dibrugarh University

Date of Declaration of Result: 25 October 2021 (afternoon)

Date of Admission: 27 October 2021

Commencement of Classes: 28 October 2021

I am attaching the list of the applicants for your reference and for the needful to upload the information in the Dibrugarh University website.

This is for your kind information and necessary action, please.

Thank you.

Yours sincerely

Nasmeem F. Akhtar Director i/c UGC Centre for Women's Studies Dibrugarh University The following candidates are invited to appear in the entrance exam for the admission into the M.A. in Women's Studies at the UGC Centre for Women's Studies, Dibrugarh University to be held on 22 October 2021, 10:30 -12:30 p.m. at the Department of English, Dibrugarh University.

The candidates are requested to reach the venue half an hour before the exam. They have to bring their admit card/acknowledgment slip of the application form.

Name:

- 1. SATAVISHA BORA
- 2. TRISHNAMONI BORAH
- 3. ANANYA BORA
- 4. MOLOYA PHUKAN
- 5. SHAHEEN ROHMAN
- 6. ARUNDHATI DIHINGIA
- 7. KANGKAN TAID
- 8. KARABI DEKARI
- 9. JASHINGPHA GOGOI
- 10. STAFFI SARMA
- 11. FLORINA DEB
- 12. NEEHARIKA BARMAN
- 13. PUJA ARANDHARA
- 14. PRIYANKA MADALUWAL
- 15. SHYAMOLINA CHETIA
- 16. SAGARIKA RAJKONWAR
- 17. ARFI BEGUM
- 18. SMITA GOGOI
- 19. PRONALI KHOUND
- 20. SWAGATA BORUAH
- 21. PRASASTI PRIYA SAIKIA
- 22. JAHNABI KHALEN
- 23. JOYSHREE BORDOLOI
- 24. SUDISHNA BORUAH
- 25. SWATI GOGOI
- 26. BORNALI BORAH
- 27. RINKUMONI BAILUNG
- 28. ANKITA GOGOI
- 29. PORINITA BORUAH
- 30. PUSHPANJALI AIND
- 31. PRONAMIKA BISWAS
- 32. BHUKHAN JYOTI GOGOI
- 33. PRITI BORA
- 34. KRISHNAKHI KOCH

- 35. ANISHA HANDIQUE
- 36. SUBHRAJIT BORUAH
- 37. CHERITY SAIKIA
- 38. RANI SENAPATI
- 39. SKYLEE BORUAH
- 40. APARAJITA PHUKON
- 41. DHARITRI GOGOI
- 42. AFRIN RASUL
- 43. BORNALI DUTTA
- 44. MUNMI HATIBORUAH
- 45. HEMANGSHRI GOUR
- 46. PRITI PANSHI BHARALI
- 47. PRIYANKA SHARMA
- 48. MONALISHA BORUAH
- 49. MONALISHA BORUAH
- 50. PRIYANKA SHARMA
- 51. JASMINE GOGOI
- 52. HEMA KUMARI AGARWAL
- 53. CHIMPY BARUAH
- 54. JYOTIREKHA
- 55. LUKI DAS
- 56. JOYDEEP PHUKAN
- 57. MANASHI CHANGMAI
- 58. KASTURA SHARMA
- 59. PREETISHMITA DAS
- 60. PARTHA PATIM SONOWAL
- 61. HIMASHREE GOHAIN
- 62. CHAYANIKA DUTTA
- 63. TARISHMITA CHETIA
- 64. TARAJUNALI CHUTIA
- 65. PUNAM LAHON

Sd/- Nasmeem F. Akhtar Director i/c UGC Centre for Women's Studies Dibrugarh University