DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE; DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY:: DIBRUGARH



department commerce@yahoo.com

Date: 04/02/2021

Notice

The following candidates have been selected for taking admission into Ph.D programme:

SI. No.	Name of the Candidates	Qualification
1.	Pritom Sutradhar	M.Phil
2.	Sanjay Rizal	M.Phil
3.	Sondeep Dey	M.Phil
4.	Nilakhi Baruah	NET-JRF
5.	Umesh pegu	NET-JRF
6.	Kritika Agarwal	M.Phil
7.	Shiv. Kr. Sharma	M.Phil
8.	Amit Agarwal	M.Phil
9.	Hiranmoyee Bhuyan	M.Phil
10.	Bhaskar Saikia	M.Phil
11.	Ipshita Kashyap	M.Phil
12.	Bulbul Sahariah	M.Phil
13.	Barnali Dutta	DURAT
14.	Ankita Das	NET
15.	Nang Rasami thamoung	DURAT
16.	Benita Chhetry	DURAT

Note:

- 1. For the M. Phil degree holders in regular mode are supposed to produce exemption certificate of the pre Ph.D coursework from the Joint Registrar (Academic), Dibrugarh University to the office of the department of Commerce, Dibrugarh University.
- 2. The NET-JRF/DURAT qualified candidates shall have to take admission in the Department for a Six-Month Course Work as notified by the University. The admission fee for the Pre-PhD course work is Rs. 6000 to be deposited in Punjab National bank, Dibrugarh University. A Copy of the Fee payment receipt is to be deposited in the department.
- 3. The date of Admission is February 8, 2021.
- 4. Classes of the Pre-PhD coursework will commence from February 15, 2021.

(Dr. Pranjal Bezborah) Head, Department of Commerce