Dr. A. Bharali Associate Professor & Head

email - a.bharali@dibru.ac.in

Date: 08/02/2021

## **NOTIFICATION**

The following candidates are provisionally selected for M.Phil./ Ph.D. Programme in the Department of Mathematics, Dibrugarh University for the session 2020-2021. Candidates are directed to get admitted by depositing the necessary admission fees on or before 10/02/202 in the respective programme for which they are selected

## M. Phil. Candidates:

Sl. No.	Name	Category
01	Monjit Chauma	UR
02	Debosmita Choudhoury	UR
03	Alakananda Konwar	UR
04	Bikash Chutia	MOBC
05	Sanjit Basfor	SC
06	No applicant	ST (P)
07	No applicant	ST (H)

## Ph. D. Candidates:

SI. NO.	Name
01	Bijit Bora
02	Bishnu Ram Das
03	Brindaban Gohain
04	Dibakar Dutta
05	Gourangajit Borah
06	Hirakjyoti Dehingia
07	Nijara Konch
08	Priyanka Agarwal
09	Rupjyoti Borah
10	Shiva Rao
11	Sumanta Bora

Department of Mathematics Dibrugarh University

Head
Department Of Mathematics
Dibrugarh University