List of Candidates Provisionally Selected for Admission to M.Phil Programme in Economics Department of Economics :: Dibrugarh University Session 2020-21 Total Number of Seats=8

1. List under Unreserved Category

SI. No.	Name	
1	PRATIKSHA GOSWAMI	
2	RAKHI PUZARI	
3	BIDYUT BIKASH HAZARIKA	
4	ANSUMI DUTTA	
5	PARISMITA DUTTA	

2. Lists under Statutory Reservation

A. OBC

SI. No.	Name
1	NIHARIKA BURAGOHAIN

B. ST (P)

SI. No.	Name
1	MANASHJYOTI MILI

c. sc

SI. No.	Name
1	PAPUL DAS

D. ST (H): No Candidate

WAITING LIST

SI. No.	Name	Category
1	RESHMIN ARA BEGUM	GEN
2	NEHUKOH SIMAI	ST (Arunachal Pradesh)
3	PUNAM CHANDA	OBC
4	SHANA PARVEEN	GEN
5	ANKITA BORUAH	GEN
6	AMRIT KUMAR NATH	OBC

Notes:

- 1. The selected candidates shall have to deposit the Admission and Course fees of Rs.6000/-only through online mode by using their Debit Card/Credit Card/Net banking.
- 2. The selected candidates shall have to deposit the Admission and Course fees on or before 9th of February, 2021 failing which the candidate shall forfeit the candidature. The Candidates shall have to deposit the fee payment receipt in the Office of the Head, Department of Economics, Dibrugarh University.
- 3. Waitlisted candidates have to deposit the Admission and Course fee on 10th of February, 2021, against vacant seats, if any.
- 4. Date of Commencement of Classes is 11.02.2021

Head
Department of Economics
Dibrugarh University