

CENTRE FOR STUDIES IN LANGUAGE (CSL) DIBRUGARH UNIVERSITY DIBRUGARH-786004 (ASSAM)

The following applicants are provisionally selected for admission into the Diploma Course in Tai Language (first year), Certificate Course in Spoken Tai and Certificate Course in Misaing Language for the session 2020-21. They are to get themselves admitted on 05 January, 2021 (from 10:00 A.M. to 2:00 P.M. at Centre for Studies in Language) by producing all their original testimonials for verification. Failing which their claim for seats will be forfeited automatically.

Tai Language Diploma Course-

List of Candidates in Order of Merit

SI. No	Applicant's Name
1	VITALI GOGOI
2	PRITIREKHA BORUAH
3	BARASHA GOGOI
4	NIHARIKA BARUAH
5	TATIA TOPI RAJKONWAR
6	SUMU GOGOI
7	URMILA MOHAN
8	JUTIMALA BURAGOHAIN*

Tai Language Certificate Course

SI. No	Applicant's Name
1.	BOISHALI MOHAN*

Certificate Course in Mising Language

SI. No	Applicant's Name
1.	UTTAM PATGIRI

N.B.: The candidates with * marks have not mentioned their final Mark sheet.

Note:

At the time of the admission, the Rank of a candidate may be changed subject to the verification of the Percentage of marks in graduation.

Notes:

- 1. The Candidates have to submit the following documents during office hour at the time of admission
 - i) Self-attested photocopies of all pass certificates.
 - ii) Self-attested photocopies of all mark sheets.
 - iii) Self-attested photocopy of the caste certificate (selected candidates).
 - iv) A self-attested copy of the online application form submitted by the applicant.
 - v) Candidates applying for consideration under Differently-able category must submit Medical certificate issued by the Joint Director of Health Services of the District concerned and countersigned on verification by the Senior Medical Officer, Dibrugarh University.
- 2. In the event of equal percentage of marks the candidate having higher percentage of marks in the preceding level of Education has been ranked higher.
- 3. For fee structure and payment details candidates may go through the relevant notifications issued by the University through the University website.

Sd/ (Prof. Arpana Konwar) Chairperson CSL,DU