

Date : 17.12.2020

## **ADMISSION NOTIFICATION**

The following candidates are selected provisionally for admission into the M.A./ M.Sc. Programme in Mathematics for the session 2020-21 against 3 (three) super numeric seats. The selected candidates are required to appear before the admission committee in the department of Mathematics, D.U. to be held on 21.12.2020 at 11 a.m. positively.

On the day of admission, the candidates will have to come with the following documents:

- 1. A print copy of the Online Application submitted along with the photocopies of all relevant testimonials.
- 2. DUPGET Score Card.
- 3. Domicile Certificate/ Permanent Residence Certificate (PRC) of Assam for claiming the fee waiving benefit.
- 4. Undertaking on 'Provisional Admission' (Format of undertaking shall be available in the University website).
- 5. All documents in original for producing before the Admission Committee
- 6. The admission Fee, Course Fee etc. (if required) to be paid by the candidates at the time of admission through online mode by using their Debit Card/ Credit Card or internet banking.
- 7. Caste certificate, if applied under reserved category.
- 8. Self attested copies of all the relevant testimonials.

## MERIT LIST

1	PARTHA PRATIM GOGOI	2001090005	25	OBC
2	PARTHANA DUTTA	2003090015	25	OBC
3	PRERANA NATH	2009090002	25	OBC
WAITING	<u>LIST</u>			

PRABIR KONWAR	2003090019	24.75	OBC
MONISHA SHARMA DEVI	2003090010	24.75	General
REKHAMONI BORAH	2008090003	24.5	OBC
JAHNABI GOGOI	2007090007	24.25	OBC
NAMRATA SAIKIA	2007090009	24	OBC
ABHISHEK BORUAH	2003090025	24	OBC
BHAGYASHREE GOGOI	2010090020	24	OBC
SASTHIMONI PHUKON	2001090052	23.75	OBC
JULI DOWARAH	2003090003	23.75	MOBC
	MONISHA SHARMA DEVI REKHAMONI BORAH JAHNABI GOGOI NAMRATA SAIKIA ABHISHEK BORUAH BHAGYASHREE GOGOI SASTHIMONI PHUKON	MONISHA SHARMA DEVI2003090010REKHAMONI BORAH2008090003JAHNABI GOGOI2007090007NAMRATA SAIKIA2007090009ABHISHEK BORUAH2003090025BHAGYASHREE GOGOI2010090020SASTHIMONI PHUKON2001090052	MONISHA SHARMA DEVI 2003090010 24.75   REKHAMONI BORAH 2008090003 24.5   JAHNABI GOGOI 2007090007 24.25   NAMRATA SAIKIA 2007090009 24   ABHISHEK BORUAH 2003090025 24   BHAGYASHREE GOGOI 2010090020 24   SASTHIMONI PHUKON 2001090052 23.75

Sd/-

Head Department of Mathematics Dibrugarh University