

### **NOTIFICATION**

## <u>DATE OF ADMISSION INTO THE MSW PROGRAM UNDER</u> <u>ENDOWMENT CATEGORY FOR THE SESSION 2020-21</u>

The following candidates are provisionally selected for admission into the 1<sup>st</sup> semester of Master in Social Work (MSW) program for the academic session 2020-21 under **Endowment category**. The candidates are directed to bring all their original testimonials for verification at the time of admission on 11<sup>th</sup> December (Friday), 2020 between 10.00 am to 1.00 pm. If candidates fail to submit their necessary original testimonials on the same day before the Admission Board their seat will be cancelled without further notice.

#### The candidates will have to produce the following documents at the time of admission:

- 1. Original copy of Mark Sheets and Pass Certificates (HSLC onwards)
- 2. Caste certificate/PRC certificate (If necessary)
- 3. A Fitness Certificate from a Registered Medical Practitioner.
- 4. One Hard copy of downloaded application form along with one set of Xerox copy of all documents
- 5. A valid **Debit/Credit card or Internet banking facility** with minimum deposit balance of **Rs. 80,000 (Admission fee Rs.42, 608 + Endowment fee Rs.30, 000)** only in the particular Bank a/c and **the transaction limit of the card must be above of Rs. 80,000** for Admission fee which will have to pay through online.
- 6. The registered mobile number of the particular bank a/c for online fee payment where the OTP will be generated at the time of fee payment.

Date of admission : 11/12/2020 (Friday)
Time : 10.00 am onwards

**Venue** : Centre for Social Work Studies

**Important Note:** The Admission fee, Course fee, Hostel Admission fee etc to be paid by the Candidates through **ONLINE** and for the same the user ID and Password will be provided by the Centre for Social Work Studies, Dibrugarh University at the time of admission on 11/12/2020.

# LIST OF THE PROVISIONALLY SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR ADMISSION UNDER ENDOWMENT CATEGORY

## **OPEN MERIT**

Sl. No.	Roll. No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	0150	Rajshekhar Hazarika
02	0009	Sultana Shanaj
03	0207	Samadrita Bhagawati

# WAITING LIST

Sl. No.	Roll. No.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
01	0226	Ileena Borthakur
02	0211	Summan Siddak Choudhury

Sd/-Prof. Nitul Kumar Gogoi Chairperson Centre for Social Work Studies Dibrugarh University